Idealware: Ideal online guide for ministries

My new favorite source for anything web-related is www.idealware.org. I was first introduced to them through their Nonprofit Social Media Decision Guide, which is a beefy manual to help charities get started on Facebook and Twitter. But since then, they’ve been a fountain of information on everything from blogging to content management. I follow their blog, catch them on Twitter and get their e-newsletter.

Unlike many free marketing guides, what I appreciate about Idealware’s content is its depth. It’s easy to find the opinion of “marketers” online and people who tell you that you need to be utilizing technology to reach supporters. It’s hard to find someone who will show you how. I hope this site is as useful to you as it has been to me.

Posted in For Ministry. Tags: . Comments Off on Idealware: Ideal online guide for ministries
