I AM SECOND comes to Kansas City

I am Second

Churches, ministries, and everyday people in everyday life are using the I Am Second campaign and its resources to reach people for Christ around the world. I Am Second isn’t a program, a new organization or a one-time event, but rather a united effort to lift up Christ across our city. Please join us for a special luncheon from 12:30-2:00 pm on April 23 to hear guest speaker Norm Miller, President of Interstate Batteries and co-founder of I Am Second. You’ll learn about the I Am Second movement, its growing impact, and local efforts to bring it to Kansas City in the fall of 2010.

Click Here for Full Details and to Register … we look forward to having you with us!

Posted in For Advisors, For Givers, For Ministry, Giving in the News. Tags: , , . Comments Off on I AM SECOND comes to Kansas City
